Introducing…

Steven Whyte

Steven is a good friend of mine and a great writer.  It has been a goal of mine for this blog to be a project that is bigger than me and my thoughts.  To this end, I have invited Steven to contribute to the blog as a contributor.  He is getting ready to graduate from IU with a degree in Creative Writing, so his writing skills will far exceed mine.  His creative and unique way of viewing the world in light of the Gospel makes me incredibly excited to introduce him to you all.  If you ever have a chance ask him about his time in East Asia or how he was involved in bringing Quidditch to IU.  I hope you enjoy his writing as much as I do. Speaking of his writing… http://wp.me/p427BJ-3l

Meet Steven Whyte. He usually wears glasses.  And Chuck Taylors.

This is Steven . He usually wears glasses. And Chuck Taylors.

Leave a Reply

